Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

NEED HELP ASAP!!!

Please help with the following problem. IN visual studio 05 ONLY. Please see attachment as it needs to be part of the project!. Create a database with a table called "tblStudents" and "tblLogin." This table should have the following columns. StudentID -Text (Primary Key.) LastName - Text. TelephoneNumber - Text. Level (e.g. "sophomore," "junior," etc.) The table, tblLogin, should have the following columns – ID - Autonumber (Primary Key.) UserName - Text (set it to a unique value.) Password - Text. Add several records to this table. Use Visual Studio.NET 2005 to create an ASP.NET with three aspx forms. The first form is a login page that contains a L... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

101100

OTA ID:

102833

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Setting up keys and relationships in Access

I need help setting up keys and relationships with the attached database. Please post your recommendations as a new MS Access file as well as a text explanation for the reasons.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

101168

OTA ID:

105227

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Third party controls

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using third-party controls in applications?

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

101644

OTA ID:

105277

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

VB.NET

Create Visual Basic.NET application for an "Automotive Repair Shop". Below are the requirements: 1. Incorporate ADO.NET access to at least three Microsoft Access data tables. These tables should include Customers, Services (the kinds of work offered and cost), and Work Order information (a combination of customer and service with a date). 2. Use at least three user input forms that allow the user to add, edit, and delete records in the database. The work order screen should allow you to select a customer and a service from a dropdown list box. 3. One screen should allow the user to see a list of all work performed for a specific customer, sorted by date. The customer that the data is... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

101723

OTA ID:

102833

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Design an online class registration application. Visual Studio.NET 05

In this assignment, you will design an online class registration application. There will be two types of users: students and administrators. A database will store the student’s login name, class list, and number of registered credits. Furthermore, the database will store the administrator’s login information and the classes listed in the online catalog. Add error handling to the application when appropriate. Students will have the following capabilities: 1. Create an online account. The registration form should require the student to create a password. 2. Log on to the application with a login form. If users attempt to view the secure pages without successfully logging onto the ... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

101946

OTA ID:

102833

Page generated in 0.098 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples