Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Need help with database

As you were reviewing the different programming languages in the Cybrary and the Internet, you found some libraries with functions and procedures that you could use rather than write the code from scratch on your own. However, some of the code needs some modification to fit into your program. Nevertheless, you find 3 sets of code that you can reuse and have an implementation of the code. In your own words, please post a response to the Discussion Board and comment on other postings. You will be graded on the quality of your postings.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

94968

OTA ID:

105277

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Need help with database

You realize that the code you had created can be reused for many other purposes for future programs. You decide to create a library for your reusable code. Using the pseudocode for the program, you identify the aspects of the program that can be reusable and write/rewrite it so it can be reused. You rewrite your pseudocode to implement this reusable code.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

94969

OTA ID:

102833

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Database

Suppose a sequential file contains 50,000 records, and 5 milliseconds are required to interrogate an entry. How long should we expect to wait when retrieving a record from the middle of the file?(CAN YOU EXPLAIN THE SOLUTION) In terms of the relations shown below, what is the appearance of the relation RESULT after executing each of these instructions: (you may want to look at this question in the book to make sure you understand the tables) X relation Y relation U V W R S A Z 5 3 J B D 3 4 K C Q 5 a. RESULT <- PROJECT W from X b. RESULT <- SELECT from ... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

95096

OTA ID:

104271

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Based on your work to date and information you gather from Jim and Tim (click here to download), draft a set of business rules for the database you are designing.

Based on your work to date and information you gather from Jim and Tim (click here to download), draft a set of business rules for the database you are designing.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

95215

OTA ID:

102833

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Need help with Visual Basic 2005 and ADO.NET

Below is the project is the WHOLE project but i need help with this...not sure how it is done. PLEASE help! Add a form that includes the RichTextBox control and several predefined template letters. This part of the program would be used to write letters to your customers when there is a specific issue you would like to address with them, so use your imagination here. See below for complete project... Incorporate ADO.NET access to at least three Microsoft Access data tables. These tables should include Customers, Products (the kinds of products offered, cost, sales price, and quantity on hand), and Sales information (a combination of customer and product with a date and other... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

95531

OTA ID:

102833

Page generated in 0.0988 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples