Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Auto form

Please refer to access_11 questions and make changes on database. (please change the file extension to access) The following is also in the attachment 1. Create an AutoForm based on tblOrders. Name the AutoForm object frmOrders. Change the contents of the title bar of the form so that when it displayed in Form View, you are seeing the name of the form, rather than the name of the table on which the form was based. Let's assume your company never keeps more than 1000 of any given product on hand. Therefore, if an order is placed for more than 500 of a product, a Message Box needs to be displayed telling the user to reorder that product immediately. As ... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

22633

OTA ID:

101620

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Excel

Please refer to word doument for questions and make changes on the excel sheet. (In the VBA SAMPLE 4 workbook file, create a macro that enters budget data into the active worksheet.) Thank you.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

22634

OTA ID:

104386

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Database

I have the PHP code to produce a product listing, and also the code to Update the fields of an existing Product. (The code for all the examples including the Access database is attached as a Zip file). Supply me with the PHP code to 1.Add a new product to the database. 2.Delete an existing product from the database. Thank you !

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

22728

OTA ID:

104485

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Form - 3 additional question for OTA 101620

Dear OTA 101620 Thank you for your response. For the second question,I would like to ask how to automatically assign a specific value to a label for a text box. ( automatically assigns a label that reflects the name of the file - for example, if the file name is Janis.mdb, the label shows automatically Janis Switchboard ) Thank you! **This is continued question for OTA#101620** Dear OTA 101620 1) Would it be possible for Switchboard to open automatically or maximize when the database is opened? 2) How can I do that Access automatically assigns a label that reflects the name of the file? (I'm not sure how to automatically assign..) 3) Would it be possible to do for th... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

22789

OTA ID:

101620

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Database Question

Why are non-database approaches to data management impractical? How does a database solve these problems? Provide a specific example of an anomaly that is solved by using a database.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

22797

OTA ID:

104459

Page generated in 0.1009 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples