Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Access DATABASE

Professional Litigation User Services (PLUS) creates all types of visual aids for judicial proceedings. Raj Jawahir is working with the Payments database to track and analyze the payment history of PLUS clients. He again needs your help. He would like you to enhance the Payments database by completing the following: WHEN DOING THIS ASSIGNMENT PLEASE REFER TO THE GUIDELINES ATTACHED BELLOW 1. Start Access, and then open the Payments database located in the 'le3 folder' zip file (bellow). 2. Define a one-to-many relationship between the primary Firm table and the related Payment table. Use the Payments table (bellow). Select the referential integrity option and both cascade options f... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

46346

OTA ID:

104507

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Database comparison

I want to research about Oracle and answer the following questions in elaborated way. Also I want to compare Oracle to MS SQL and MS Access and answer the questions elaborated way that are in part (II) bellow. The document should be written in research paper format. I Oracle Corporation A. Major products 1. Product 1 2. Product 2 3. Product 3 B. Major competitors 1. Competitor 1 2. Competitor 2 3. Competitor 3 C. How successful are they? 1. Annual revenue 2. Reputation II Compare and contrast the three products (Oracle, SQL Server & Access). A. Important feature - performance 1. Why is performance important 2. Oracle 3. MS SQL Server 4. Access B. Im... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

46468

OTA ID:

102804

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

What are the advantages of using multiple files or tables instead of using a flat file database

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using a relational database compared to flat file database?

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

46591

OTA ID:

103644

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Explain the concept, features and architecture of an RDBMS.

Explain the concept, features and architecture of an RDBMS.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

47255

OTA ID:

103644

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Simple Web Site Development with VB.net

Part 1: You are hired to develop a new Web site called TaraStore. You are responsible for creating the home page for the Web site. Use Visual Studio.NET to create a home page for your Web site. Add at least three graphics, three hyperlinks, a bulleted list, and a table. Use the Properties window to modify the appearance of the controls and the Web page. Format the page using additional graphics, content, fonts, and color to enhance the appearance of the page. Save the home page as Ch2Casel.htm. View your Web page in your browser. Part 2: Describe how style sheets can be used to create a consistent appearance across pages in a web application

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

47347

OTA ID:

104496

Page generated in 0.0971 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples