Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Please answer the following

Describe the advantages and challenges of using a team to develop an Access database.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

35890

OTA ID:

103997

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Relational Algebra

From the following relations, write the Relational Algebra to: Find the part(s) that have been supplied by more than one vendor during February. Vendors(vend#, vend_name, vend_phone) Parts(part#, part_desc, part_price) Supplys(vend#, part#, supply_date)

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

36548

OTA ID:

104282

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

ROLAP and MOLAP

What is the difference between ROLAP and MOLAP. Which is perferred? Why? (Please include citiation/references)

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

36554

OTA ID:

103979

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

OLAP client/server

The data warehousing project group has invited you to provide an OLAP overview before making a commitment. The group's members are particularly concerned about the OLAP client/server architecture requirements and how OLAP will fit the existing environment. Your job is to explain to them the main OLAP client/server components and architectures. Please provide references

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

36893

OTA ID:

104386

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Data Fields

Using Microsoft Word, list all of the data fields that would be needed for a sales contact database system. Think of it as an extended address book with additional fields to keep track of things that interest salespeople. The only requirements are that you must consider how to store notes about the contact, track any follow up items, and store multiple phone number for each contact. Be sure to include the field type and size. Please do not jump ahead and try to create tables. Right now I'm just looking for a list of fields. This is somewhat vague on purpose. I want you to decide what is needed in the database. This is what I did for the above instruction. And I want someone to help me... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

38349

OTA ID:

103997

Page generated in 0.0972 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples