Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
Subjects -> Computer Science -> Databases -> Posting #4307
Add to Shopping Cart
$2.19 Instant Download
Computer Science, Databases
Year 1

Understanding a relational database and how to use the Microsoft Access program to create a relational database.


Solution provides an introduction to relational databases and Microsoft Access.  It defines relational databases and describes some of the basics of creating relational databases.

By OTA:  Trevor Pross, MLIS (IP)

OTA Rating:  5/5

What's included:

  • Plain text response
$2.19 Download Add to Cart

Add to Shopping Cart
$2.19 Instant Download
Please answer the following - You have just been hired as the testing guru for the CatchAllBugs.com Company. Your first task is to write a set of test cases to debug a small VB program. Unfortunately, you do not have access to the code of the program. All you have is the following description. The program takes in three numbers as input and prints out one of the following three statements: ...
Please explain the following - Professional Litigation User Services (PLUS) is a company that creates all types of visual aids for judicial proceedings. Clients are usually private law firms, although the District Attorney's office has occasionally contracted for its services. PLUS creates graphs, maps, timetables, and charts, both for computerized presentations and in large-size form for presenta...
Enhance the payments database - Professional Litigation User Services (PLUS) creates all types of visual aids for judicial proceedings. Raj Jawahir is working with the Payments database to track and analyze the payment history of PLUS clients. He again needs your help. He would like you to enhance the Payments database by completing the following: Make a copy of the database called suppor...
Team Meetings - What are the common problems in running an effective team meeting? Briefly describe five such problems and suggest ways to resolve them. Please list ref.
Database explanations - Prepare a set of PowerPoint slides explaining the following. • Table structure and fields • Primary keys and data/entity relationships • Business rules • Logical and physical models

Page generated in 0.0449 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples