Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
Subjects -> Computer Science -> Databases -> Posting #101100
Add to Shopping Cart
$2.19 Instant Download
Computer Science, Databases
Year 3

NEED HELP ASAP!!!


Please help with the following problem. IN visual studio 05 ONLY.  Please see attachment as it needs to be part of the project!.  

Create a database with a table called "tblStudents" and "tblLogin." This table should have the following columns.

StudentID -Text (Primary Key.)
LastName - Text.
TelephoneNumber -  Text.
Level (e.g. "sophomore," "junior," etc.)


The table, tblLogin, should have the following columns –

ID - Autonumber (Primary Key.)
UserName - Text (set it to a unique value.)
Password - Text.
Add several records to this table.

Use Visual Studio.NET 2005 to create an ASP.NET with three aspx forms.

The first form is a login page that contains a Login control. Users cannot view the other forms until they have successfully logged onto the application.
The second form contains a GridView control, The GridView control will allow the user to
-view the entries in the database table

-update the telephone number column.

The last form contains three textboxes labeled "StudentID,"  "Last Name," and "Telephone Number" and a drop down menu with the entries, "Freshman," "Sophomore," "Junior," and "Senior," and a Label control. When the user presses the button, their entry is added to the database.
Use a RegularExpressionValidator control to confirm that the user has entered a properly formatted telephone number. Use RequiredFieldValidator controls to determine if the user entered a string in the other textboxes. Use Try…Catch to display an error message in the Label control if the user tries to enter a student ID that is already stored in the database.

Attachments
MUST INCLUDE.doc  View File

By OTA:  Ramesh Palipi, MSc (IP)

OTA Rating:  4.7/5

Your Price:  $2.19  (original value ~$23.94)

What's included:

  • Plain text response
  • Attachment(s):
    • students.zip
    • Readme.doc
$2.19 Download Add to Cart

Add to Shopping Cart
$2.19 Instant Download
The following table shows a table called Grade Report for a university. The existing functional dependencies are described as follows - Using Microsoft Word, complete the following: The following table shows a table called Grade Report for a university. The existing functional dependencies are described as follows: Student_ID -> Student_Name, Major Course_ID -> Course_Title, Instructor_Nam...
Networking, Internetworking, and Security Windows 2003 - You are in the role of a consultant. Provide a document fitting for your client. Include all the information that your client will find useful. Be sure to respond to the questions posed directly. But remember, as in any consulting engagement, the client may not have asked all the questions so make sure you consider the entire project. Includ...
For this assignment, you will create a Visual Basic.NET application to extend IP2 into a more complete music collection manager. In this exercise, you will create a solution that works with two tables having a Master/Detail relationship. The first table contains music category records, and the second table contains album detail records for each category. - For this project you will use the followi...
Create a Pet Store Application in Visual Basic.NET - For this assignment, your group will create a Visual Basic.NET application for a pet store. Please refer to the following information for the complete requirements. Your group project should meet the following requirements: Incorporate ADO.NET access to at least three Microsoft Access data tables. These tables should include Customers, Pro...
Visual Studio Only with ASPX. - I need help with the following....I need it to be exactly as below using Visual Studio NET 05 with ASPX. Create a database with a table called "tblMenu." This table has the following columns. ID -This is the Primary Key. It has a type of Autonumber. Font:- Text (Set this to unique value.) Add at least five fonts ("Arial", etc) to the "Font" column. C...

Page generated in 0.0374 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples