Checkout
checkout
view
Your Cart Your Cart: item(s)
View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Understanding a relational database and how to use the Microsoft Access program to create a relational database.

Solution provides an introduction to relational databases and Microsoft Access. It defines relational databases and describes some of the basics of creating relational databases.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

4307

OTA ID:

102874

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Database Management

Please help me with the ER diagrams in detail.

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

4577

OTA ID:

102772

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Database Management

Draw an E-R Diagram showing each entity, its attributes, and it relationships to the other entities. State any assumptions you make. Also Describe your usage of the mailing list, including the dates and subjects of the postings. Bob's Bookworld is a wholesale supplier of textbooks to college bookstores. The company would like to develop a database to track customers orders. Textbooks are uniquely identified by an ISBN printed on their back cover and are also characterized by title, author name(s), subject and price. College bookstores are each assigned a unique Customer ID and are also characterized by their store name, address, and phone number. Each store is uniquely identified by an or... click for more

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

4735

OTA ID:

103304

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Command sequence: Access

Write the command sequence to list P_Descript, P_Indate, P_Price,and V_Code from the product table contents for either V_Code=21344 or V_Code=24Q28

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

4859

OTA ID:

103304

View Details $1.99 Download Add to Cart

Creating an addition tutor with 2 randomly selected integers.

The form needs to contain one command button that should present a new addition problem and one should allow the user to quit. There should be a text box to present the question and accept the answer and another to tell the user whether her answer was correct. End program with the quit button. After that is working, add option buttons to allow the user to choose easy medium or hard problems, i.e., numbers between 0 and 9, 0 and 99 or 0 and 999. I am at the understanding that one variable, X is x-int(rnd*10). Then y=int(rnd*10). If this is correct what should the Command buttom that generates a new problem look like? I am having a tough time visualizing this. Thx!

Subject:

Computer Science

Topic:

Databases

Posting ID:

7655

OTA ID:

103669

Page generated in 0.3005 seconds

About Us ·  Contact Us ·  Samples ·  Solutions ·  Legal Terms and Conditions ·  Privacy Policy

©2008 SolutionLibrary.com

Search for Solutions About Us Samples